0.3.8 to give you more control over your destiny

This is not a april’s fool or something. It’s just that boots-puzzle 0.3.8 is out (0.3.7 was short-lived, don’t worry, it’s in a better place now).

As usual : get it here !

So, now, I think I will not be able to delay any more the actual writing, or you know .. a bunch of levels to make, like, well, a game, and, sort of, find someone to draw some nicer art than that spritelib stuff … Dear reader (*), if you know an old-school 2D graphists with lots of spare time 😉

Have fun

(*) When I say “dear reader’, I essentially mean Lionel, but if anyone else is reading this … who are you and who let you in 😉 ???

Tags:

4 Responses to “0.3.8 to give you more control over your destiny”

  1. Not Lionel Says:

    I read this, but I am definitively not Lionel ! :p
    Who let me in ? well I saw some light and some warn fire like in a home sweet home, I couldn’t not enter 😉

  2. phtrivier Says:

    Good for you ! Have a seat. Be my guest. Just, don’t touch the Ming Vase too much. Yeah that one. Pretty expensive stuff. Chinese. Don’t touch it.

  3. Lionel Says:

    But I’m also reading 🙂

    • phtrivier Says:

      Good. So, “Lionel”, meet “Not Lionel”. “Not Lionel”, meet “Lionel”. You two have fun not being each other 😉

Leave a Reply

