No shortage of 0.3.3

Release numbers start to get funny : 0.3.3 is here, and it will be very disappointing.

There is only doc !

If fixed the INSTALL doc which was crappy and outdated, and I added a section on puzzles in my adventure-writing guide.

Not a single puzzle added : I am ashamed.

Well,  I tried to fix a problem with the process getting 100% of CPU because my input loop is hand-made and shitty, but even on that I am not very happy with myself.

Will I dare giving the home page address ?

http://ph.on.things.free.fr/projects/boots-puzzle/index.html

I’ll do better on 0.3.4.

Cheers !

Leave a Reply

